Programme Dates

Christmas Break Monday 24 December 2018 - Sunday 6 January 2019

 

New Term starts Monday 7 January - Sunday 14 April 2019

 

Easter Break Monday 15 April - Sunday 28 April 2019

 

New Term starts Monday 29 April - Sunday 18 August 2019

 

Summer Break Monday 19 August - Sunday 1 September 2019

 

New Term starts Monday 2 September - Sunday 22 December 2019

Close

Choose a Inspire2Coach venue to visit